The In Crowd
Alvin Lee
John Landon, Derek McKinley, Dave, Dave Wilson
The ‘Incrowd’ performing at The Blue Ball Risley Derek McKinley, Dave Wilson, John Landon, Dave.
Infant; Pete Berry(vocalist), Chris Morris(guitar/vocals), Mick Vaughan(lead guitar/vocals), John Chambers(bass/vocals), John Raynor (drums/vocals), Chris Morris and Mick Vaughan later went on to form ‘Paper Lace’ whilst John Chambers and John Raynor backed Billy Fury in ‘Bill Fury’s Tornados’